"Excellence in Educational Support"

Inclement Weather Alert - if possible, we will post weather closings and delays here

NGRESA Staff

     

 

 

Executive Director

Dr. Samuel DePaul

sam.depaul@ngresa.org

Ext. 101

 

 

Mathematics Consultant

Bonnie Angel

bonnie.angel@ngresa.org

Ext. 110

 

 

Receptionist/Administrative Assistant

Tanna Leigh Barnes

tanna.barnes@ngresa.org

Ext. 100

 

 

Administrative Assistant

Vanna Clampitt

vanna.clampitt@ngresa.org

Ext. 105

 

 

School Improvement Specialist

Wes Clampitt

wes.clampitt@ngresa.org

Ext. 103

 

 

Director of Technology

Alan Gayton

alan.gayton@ngresa.org

Ext. 117

 

 

Literacy Consultant

Tamara Land

tamara.land@ngresa.org

Ext. 116

 

 

Professional Learning Director

Kelly Rogers

kelly.rogers@ngresa.org

Ext. 107

   

Finance Director

Fran Whitfield

fran.whitfield@ngresa.org

Ext. 112

   

Administrative Assistant/Custodian

Donna Cox

donna.cox@ngresa.org

Ext. 104

 

Consolidated Dates

Click HERE for the consolidated RESA System Calendar. This Calendar includes important dates for NGRESA and member systems. It includes holidays, breaks, planning days, and other dates.

System dates were accurate at the time of creation but are subject to change. Please consult each system's official calendar for the most up to date information.

 

Parapro Test

Dates/Register

FAQ

Test Prep

Sub Training Registration- 

NGRESA location

 

Want to Know What's Going On?

SIGN UP


For an email list

Hours of Operation

 Monday - Friday
 8AM - 4:30PM
 We are closed for all major holidays.
 In the event of inclement weather we
 will follow Gilmer County Schools.

Events Calendar

June   2017
S M T W T F S
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  

E-verify

 ID #438402
 Approval Date 8/9/2011

JSN Epic template designed by JoomlaShine.com