"Excellence in Educational Support"

NGRESA Staff

 

   
 

Executive Director

Dr. Samuel DePaul

sam.depaul@ngresa.org

Ext. 101

 

 Mathematics Consultant

Administrative Assistant

Teacher Development & Retention Specialist

Bonnie Angel

bonnie.angel@ngresa.org

Ext. 110

Tanna Leigh Barnes

tanna.barnes@ngresa.org

Ext. 100

 

Jason Brock

jason.brock@ngresa.org

Ext. 105

 

 Finance Clerk

ELA Specialist

School Climate Specialist

Carrie Burnett

carrie.burnett@ngresa.org

Ext. 113

 

Kathy Cobb

kathy.cobb@ngresa.org

Ext. 123

Crystal Cooke

crystal.cooke@ngresa.org

Ext. 102 

 

 Administrative Assistant/Custodian

Director of Technology

 School Improvement Specialist

Donna Cox

donna.cox@ngresa.org

Ext. 104

Alan Gayton

alan.gayton@ngresa.org

Ext. 117 

 

Dr. Brett James

brett.james@ngresa.org

Ext. 103

 

 Literacy Consultant

Teacher Leader Specialist

 Professional Learning Director

Tamara Land

tamara.land@ngresa.org

Ext. 116

Amber Loughridge

amber.loughridge@ngresa.org

Ext. 100 

 

Dr. David W. Thacker

david.thacker@ngresa.org

Ext. 107

 
 

Wraparound Specialist

 

Finance Director

Dr. Toby Westmorland

toby.westmoreland@ngresa.org

Ext. 124

 
 

Fran Whitfield

fran.whitfield@ngresa.org

Ext. 112 

Engage Academy

A PAGE Professional Learning Experience

Click here to register

See the flyer for more details

Consolidated Dates

Click HERE for the consolidated RESA System Calendar. This Calendar includes important dates for NGRESA and member systems. It includes holidays, breaks, planning days, and other dates.

System dates were accurate at the time of creation but are subject to change. Please consult each system's official calendar for the most up to date information.

 

Parapro Test

Dates/Register

FAQ

Test Prep

Sub Training Registration

 

Hours of Operation

 Monday - Friday
 8AM - 4:30PM
 We are closed for all major holidays.
 In the event of inclement weather we
 will follow Gilmer County Schools.

Events Calendar

December   2019
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        

E-verify

 ID #438402
 Approval Date 8/9/2011

JSN Epic is designed by JoomlaShine.com