"Excellence in Educational Support"

NGRESA Staff

 

   
 

Executive Director

Dr. Samuel DePaul

sam.depaul@ngresa.org

Ext. 101

 

 Mathematics Specialist

Administrative Assistant

ELA Specialist

Bonnie Angel

bonnie.angel@ngresa.org

Ext. 110

Tanna Leigh Barnes

tanna.barnes@ngresa.org

Ext. 100

 

Jason Brock

jason.brock@ngresa.org

Ext. 105

 

Literacy Specialist

School Climate Specialist

Administrative Assistant/Custodian

Kathy Cobb

kathy.cobb@ngresa.org

Ext. 123

Crystal Cooke

crystal.cooke@ngresa.org

Ext. 102

 

 Donna Cox

donna.cox@ngresa.org

Ext. 104

 Director of Technology

School Improvement Specialist

Finance Clerk

 Alan Gayton

alan.gayton@ngresa.org

Ext. 117 

Dr. Brett James

brett.james@ngresa.org

Ext. 103

 

 Carrie Scott

carrie.scott@ngresa.org

Ext. 113 

 

 Professional Learning Director

Wraparound Specialist

Finance Director

Dr. David W. Thacker

david.thacker@ngresa.org

Ext. 107

Dr. Toby Westmorland

toby.westmoreland@ngresa.org

Ext. 124

 Fran Whitfield

fran.whitfield@ngresa.org

Ext. 112 

 
     

 

 

 

 

 

 
   

Consolidated Dates

Click HERE for the consolidated RESA System Calendar. This Calendar includes important dates for NGRESA and member systems. It includes holidays, breaks, planning days, and other dates.

System dates were accurate at the time of creation but are subject to change. Please consult each system's official calendar for the most up to date information.

 

Parapro Test

Dates/Register

FAQ

Test Prep

Sub Training Registration

 

Hours of Operation

 Monday - Friday
 8AM - 4:30PM
 We are closed for all major holidays.
 In the event of inclement weather we
 will follow Gilmer County Schools.

Events Calendar

March   2021
S M T W T F S
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      

E-verify

 ID #438402
 Approval Date 8/9/2011

JSN Epic is designed by JoomlaShine.com