"Excellence in Educational Support"

NGRESA Staff

 

   
 

Executive Director

Dr. Samuel DePaul

sam.depaul@ngresa.org

 

 Mathematics Specialist

Administrative Assistant

Literacy Specialist

Bonnie Angel

bonnie.angel@ngresa.org

Tanna Leigh Barnes

tanna.barnes@ngresa.org

Kathy Cobb

kathy.cobb@ngresa.org

 

School Climate Specialist

Administrative Assistant/Custodian 

 Director of Technology

Crystal Cooke

crystal.cooke@ngresa.org

Donna Cox

donna.cox@ngresa.org

Alan Gayton

alan.gayton@ngresa.org 

 

School Improvement Specialist 

Finance Clerk

ELA Specialist

Dr. Brett James

brett.james@ngresa.org

Carrie Scott

carrie.scott@ngresa.org

Amber Socaciu

amber.socaciu@ngresa.org

 Professional Learning Director

Wraparound Specialist

Finance Director

Dr. David W. Thacker

david.thacker@ngresa.org

Dr. Toby Westmorland

toby.westmoreland@ngresa.org

Fran Whitfield

fran.whitfield@ngresa.org

     

 

 

 

 

 

 
   

Consolidated Dates

Click HERE for the consolidated RESA System Calendar. This Calendar includes important dates for NGRESA and member systems. It includes holidays, breaks, planning days, and other dates.

System dates were accurate at the time of creation but are subject to change. Please consult each system's official calendar for the most up to date information.

 

Parapro Test

Dates/Register

FAQ

Test Prep

Sub Training Registration

 

Hours of Operation

 Monday - Friday
 8AM - 4:30PM
 We are closed for all major holidays.
 In the event of inclement weather we
 will follow Gilmer County Schools.

Events Calendar

December   2021
S M T W T F S
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  

E-verify

 ID #438402
 Approval Date 8/9/2011

JSN Epic is designed by JoomlaShine.com