"Excellence in Educational Support"

NGRESA Staff

 

   
 

Executive Director

Dr. Steve Miletto

steve.miletto@ngresa.org

 
     

Mathematics Specialist

Administrative Assistant

Literacy Specialist

Bonnie Angel

bonnie.angel@ngresa.org

Tanna Leigh Barnes

tanna.barnes@ngresa.org

Kathy Cobb

kathy.cobb@ngresa.org

     
   

School Climate Specialist

Administrative Assistant/Custodian

Director of Technology

 

Donna Cox

donna.cox@ngresa.org

Alan Gayton

alan.gayton@ngresa.org

     
 

School Improvement Specialist

Finance Clerk

Finance Director

Dr. Brett James

brett.james@ngresa.org

Brandy McClure

brandy.mcclure@ngresa.org

 

Carrie Scott

carrie.scott@ngresa.org

 

     

ELA Specialist/Instructional Technology Specialist

Professional Learning Director

Academic Recovery Specialist

Amber Socaciu

amber.socaciu@ngresa.org

 Dr. David W. Thacker

david.thacker@ngresa.org

Anita Walker

anita.walker@ngresa.org 

     
     

 

 Wraparound Specialist

 

 

 Dr. Toby Westmorland

toby.westmoreland@ngresa.org

 

Consolidated Dates

Click HERE for the consolidated RESA System Calendar. This Calendar includes important dates for NGRESA and member systems. It includes holidays, breaks, planning days, and other dates.

System dates were accurate at the time of creation but are subject to change. Please consult each system's official calendar for the most up to date information.

 

Parapro Test

The test is available again for a limited time.

Dates/Register

FAQ

Test Prep

Sub Training Registration

 

Hours of Operation

 Monday - Friday
 8AM - 4:30PM
 We are closed for all major holidays.
 In the event of inclement weather we
 will follow Gilmer County Schools.

Events Calendar

September   2022
S M T W T F S
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  

E-verify

 ID #438402
 Approval Date 8/9/2011

JSN Epic is designed by JoomlaShine.com